Total raised for Charity

 

Students and staff came together to raise money through a range of activities throughout this school year. Thank you to everyone involved.

 

Staff Email

Mrs C ANDERSON, Head of History  Claire.Anderson@biltonmail.com

Mrs A ANDREWS, KS3 Teacher Anna-Marie.Andrews@biltonmail.com

Mrs L ANSELL, Teacher of English Louise.Ansell@biltonmail.com

Mrs N ATTWELL, Teacher of Science Nadine.Attwell@biltonmail.com

Mr J BEAN, Head of Maths (0.2fte) JMB@biltonmail.com

Mr M BESTOW, Teacher of Mathematics Michael.Beeston@biltonmail.com

Mrs S BUNCE, Head of Science Sarah.Bunce@biltonmail.com

Miss L BUTLER, Teacher of English Laura.Butler@biltonmail.com

Mr T CHAMBERS, Headteacher Tim.Chambers@biltonmail.com

Mrs A CLARKE, Teacher of Art/Technology & Social Sciences Annabelle.Clarke@biltonmail.com

Mr C CLARKE, Teacher of PE Chris.Clarke@biltonmail.com

Miss B CLEMENTS, Teacher of Maths Beth.Clements@biltonmail.com

Miss E COTTERILL, Teacher of Technology & Psychology Elena.Cotterill@biltonmail.com

Mr J CRUMBIE, Teacher of Social Sciences James.Crumbie@biltonmail.com

Mrs E CUFF, Teacher of English Emily.Cuff@biltonmail.com

Miss L CURLEY, Teacher of PE Laura.Curley@biltonmail.com

Mrs L DAY, Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages Lucy.Day@biltonmail.com

Mr N DODDS, Assistant Headteacher/Teacher of Technology Nigel.Dodds@biltonmail.com

Mrs H ESSERY, Head of Law & EPQ/Teacher of Georgraphy Helen.Essery@biltonmail.com

Miss C FRANCIS, Teacher of Art/Technology /Head of Character & Culture Claire.Francis@biltonmail.com

Mr T GLEGHORN, Assistant Headteacher/Teacher of PE Thomas.Gleghorn@biltonmail.com

Miss A GOMEZ-GARCIA, Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages Ainhoa.Gomez@biltonmail.com

Miss E GORDON, Teacher of History Emma.Gordon@biltonmail.com

Mr M HALLETT, Head of Technology Mark.Hallett@biltonmail.com

Miss C HARDWOOD, Assistant Headteacher/Teacher of Art Claire.Harwood@biltonmail.com

Mrs C HOPKINS, Head of Performing Arts Claire.Hopkins@biltonmail.com

Ms K IRWIN, Teacher of English/Literacy Coordinator Katherine.Irwin@biltonmail.com

Miss T JOHNSON, Teacher of Social Science & Geography Toni.Johnson@biltonmail.com

Miss J KAUR, Teacher of Business Jasvir.Grewal@biltonmail.com

Mr I KHARES, Teacher of Computer Science Irfaan.Khares@biltonmail.com

Miss P LATKA, Teacher of Mathematics Paula.Latka@biltonmail.com

Mrs S LOYDALL, Teacher of English Siobhan.Loydall@biltonmail.com

Mrs G MANN, 2nd in Charge of English Gurveena.Mann@biltonmail.com

Mr G MARTIN, Assistant Headteacher/Teacher of Georgraphy & Science Graeme.Martin@biltonmail.com

Mrs Z MARTIN, Associate SLT/Teacher of Social Sciences & Science Zoe.Warwood@biltonmail.com

Mrs S MAWEE, Head of MFL SandrineMawee@biltonmail.com

Mrs E McCHLEER,Y Lead Practitioner in English Emmeline.McChleery@biltonmail.com

Mrs C McGUIGAN, Head of Mathematics Carolyn.McGuigan@biltonmail.com

Mr D McSHANE, Teacher of Maths Dominic.McShane@biltonmail.com

Ms S MOCANU, Head of Geography Sanda.Mocanu@biltonmail.com

Mr P MOORCROFT, SENCO/Teacher of ICT/Computer Science Paul.Moorcroft@biltonmail.com

Miss H NICHOLAS, Associate SLT/Teacher of History HEN@biltonmail.com

Mr R NORMAN, Teacher of Mathematics Richard.Norman@biltonmail.com

Mr P NOWAK, Teacher of Media Przemyslaw.Nowak@biltonmail.com

Mrs L PARKER, Teacher of Art Laura.Parker@biltonmail.com

Ms E PAYNE, Teacher of English EP@biltonmail.com

Mr S PINNEGAR, Head of ICT s.pinnegar@biltonmail.com

Miss M PLACKETT, Head of PE MEP@biltonmail.com

Miss A PRICE, Teacher of English Anna.Price@biltonmail.com

Mrs V RAJALINGAM, Teacher of Science Vinitha.Rajalingam@biltonmail.com

Ms T REHMAN-MINHAS, Teacher of Mathematics Tahseen.Rehman@biltonmail.com

Ms J RILEY, 2nd in Charge of Science Jemma-Leigh.Riley@biltonmail.com

Miss I SANDHAR, Head of English Inda.Sandhar@biltonmail.com

Ms T SUMMERS, Teacher of Design & Technology Tamsin.Summers@biltonmail.com

Mr G TEASDALE, Teacher of PE Gary.Teasdale@biltonmail.com

Miss E TEW, Head of Photography & Art Elena.Tew@biltonmail.com

Miss C THOMAS, Head of Social Sciences/Teacher of History Clare.Thomas@biltonmail.com

Mrs J VAGHELA, Teacher of Science Jessica.Vaghela@biltonmail.com

Mrs N WARWOOD, Assistant SENCO & Teacher of PE NS2@biltonmail.com

Mrs E WILLIAMS, Teacher of Science ESW@biltonmail.com

Mr D WRAGG, Assistant Headteacher/Teacher of PE DGW@biltonmail.com