Total raised for Charity

 

Students and staff came together to raise money through a range of activities throughout this school year. Thank you to everyone involved.

 

Safeguarding

KEY PERSONNEL 
 

The designated safeguarding lead (DSL) at Bilton School is Claire Harwood (Assistant Headteacher)

Contact details: email: claire.harwood@biltonmail.com tel:01788 840600

 

The deputy designated safeguarding lead is Gaynor Davy

Contact details: email: Gaynor.davy@biltonmail.com tel:01788 840600


OTHER STAFF TRAINED TO UNDERTAKE THE FUNCTIONS OF THE DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD ARE;
 

Tim Chambers, Gaynor Davy, Jo Pittaway, Caren Stevenson and Lindi Rawden

email: tim.chambers@biltonmail.com tel:01788 840600

email: Gaynor.davy@biltonmail.com tel:01788 840600

email: jo.pittaway@biltonmail.com tel:01788 840600

email: caren.stevenson@biltonmail.com tel:01788 840600

email: lindi.rawden@biltonmail.com tel:01788 840600

The nominated child protection governors is Clare Chevassut email: clare.chevassut@stowevalley.com