Total raised for Charity



Students and staff came together to raise money through a range of activities throughout this school year. Thank you to everyone involved.

Term Dates

2019/20 TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts – Wednesday 4 September 2019

half term

Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

term ends – Friday 20 December 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term starts – Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term

Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

term ends – Friday 3 April 2020


Summer term 2020

Term starts – Monday 20 April 2020

Half term

Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

term ends – Friday 17 July 2020


Training Days 2019/20
  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September2019
  • Friday 29th November 2019
  • Friday 13th March 2020
  • Friday 26th June2020
  • 8th May 2020 – Bank Holiday